Posted September 14, 2019 05:24:24When you think of Oxford as a city, the image of a beautiful, sun-kissed campus is probably something you think about when you think back to the 1950s.

But the city was once home to a number of hospitals, and it was during this time that a number-one hospital in the world of medical science was founded in 1864.

The University of Oxford was founded by William Gauden in 1865 as the medical college of Oxford.

The hospital was named after Sir John Gaudens son, William Gauntlett.

The university’s name and mission was to provide medical education for the whole of England, and to give medical students a place to learn and grow, even when they were abroad.

In the 19th century, the school of medicine was already established as a hospital.

But in 1868, the university was founded to develop the university of medicine as a leading medical school.

The founding fathers of the university included Sir Thomas Gaudenson, an eminent medical surgeon who died in 1869.

He is known for developing the concept of the surgical mask, and for his work in regenerative medicine, a medical field that focuses on how we can repair damaged tissue.

In his book, The Great Medical Experiment: The True Story of the Great Medical Event of 1864, William Herbert Gaudenthe father and grandfather, the great-grandfather and great-great-grandson of Dr William Herbert, wrote: “Our first objective was to teach a branch of medical thought, the surgical branch, that would be of use to the people of England.”

Today, the University of London is the oldest medical school in the UK and the most comprehensive medical school, with over 50 medical and dental students studying at the school.

In fact, the majority of the students at the university are students of the School of Medicine, which is located in the heart of London.

While there is no doubt that Oxford is famous for its medical school and the medical sciences, the city has also played a role in other areas of medical research.

One of the greatest inventions in the history of medicine came out of Oxford and the surrounding area.

The first artificial heart was invented by Dr George Westinghouse, a graduate of the University.

He also pioneered a technique for treating patients with Parkinson’s disease, an incurable disease that affects the heart and lungs.

In 1885, Dr James Watson developed the first artificial brain, and in 1902, Dr Jules Verne created the first map of the Earth.

The medical school of Oxford has also been instrumental in the development of the first generation of doctors.

Dr Thomas H. Cooley, one of the founders of Oxford University, is credited with the discovery of the blood pressure cuff.

In 1868 the University was awarded a patent for the cuff, and Dr Cooley helped to pioneer the practice of using it in the treatment of heart disease.

Cooley also developed the device that would become known as the pressure cuff, which he patented in 1876.

He was the father of the cuff that we know today.

In 1893, the medical school was awarded the world’s largest medical prize for its pioneering work in stem cell research.

This was the world first Nobel Prize in medical science.

Dr William L. Johnson was the first American to be awarded the Nobel Prize for medicine in 1909.

In 1918, he was named the first president of the Royal College of Physicians of Great Britain and Ireland, the world premiere medical society.

Dr H.W. Gilbert was the founder of the National Institutes of Health and is considered to be one of America’s greatest scientists.

He created the technique that led to the development the polio vaccine.

In 1919, the National Academy of Sciences awarded the Medal of Science to Dr H. W. Gilbert for his contributions to medicine.

The Nobel Prize also awarded Dr James D. Watson the Nobel Medal for Physiology or Medicine, and the Medal for Literature for his groundbreaking discoveries in genetics.

Dr Robert G. Wansink, the first to be inducted into the Royal British Legion, was also a founding member of the medical profession.

He died in 1941.

Dr James Watson and Dr William H. Gilbert were two of the founding members of the Institute of Medical Research.

Dr Arthur W. Macdonald was a founding director of the Oxford and Cambridge Universities Medical Research Institute, and was a member of its advisory board.

In 1939, he became the first person in the United States to win the Nobel Peace Prize for his contribution to the understanding of mental illness.

Dr John B. Watson was the director of an institute for the study of neurodevelopmental disorders at Oxford and was the president of that institute from 1953 to 1958.

He was also an expert in the genetics of autism.

Dr Henry H. Dyer, the director emeritus of the institute, was an associate professor at the